This year’s conference programme will feature the following speakers:

Pleanary Addresses:

Prof. Andrew Hadfield, University of Sussex
Prof. Mary O’Dowd, Queen’s University Belfast

Shakespeare and Ireland Panel:

Dr Naomi McAreavey, University College Dublin
Dr Stephen O’Neill, Maynooth University

Speakers / Research Papers

Dr John Bergin, Queen’s University Belfast
Dr Marc Caball, University College Dublin
Dr Ruth A. Canning, University College Cork
Ms. Alix Chartrand, University of Cambridge
Dr John Cunningham, University of Exeter / Trinity College Dublin
Dr Coleman A. Dennehy, University College London / University College Dublin
Ms. Kelly Duquette, Boston College
Prof. Steven Ellis, NUI Galway
Ms. Deirdre Fennell, NUI Galway
Ms. Rebecca Hasler, University of St Andrews
Dr David Heffernan, Independent
Ms. Raina Howe, NUI Galway
Mr. Kieran Hoare, NUI Galway
Prof. Raymond Pierre Hylton,Virginia Union University
Mr. Alan Kelly, Trinity College Dublin
Mr. John Kelly, Independent
Dr Eoin Kinsella, IAPH
Ms. Dimitra Koutla, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Prof. Colm Lennon, Maynooth University
Dr Marie Léoutre, Marsh’s Library
Dr Felicity Lyn Maxwell, NUI Galway
Dr Brian Mac Cuarta, Archivum Romanum Societatis Iesu,
Prof. John McCaffery, University College Dublin
Dr Yvonne McDermott, Galway-Mayo Institute of Technology
Dr Jason McElligott, Marsh’s Library, Dublin
Mr. Matthew McGinty, NUI Galway
Dr Bríd McGrath, Trinity College Dublin
Ms. Janet Mc Grory, Ulster University
Ms. Lorna Moloney, NUI Galway
Prof. Caroline Newcombe, Southwestern Law School
Prof. Yoko Odawara, Chukyo University
Dr Gerald Power, Metropolitan University, Prague
Mr. David Roy, University College Cork
Dr Helen Sonner, Independent
Ms. Ann-Maria Walsh, University College Dublin
Mr. Diarmuid Wheeler, NUI Galway